Sarah Ellen

There’s a family staying in our church’s missionary house right now. They’re missionaries in India. They are the most amazing people I have ever met! One of their daughters is in the children’s choir I help teach. Right now I’m working with a group of girls on a sign language and she’s in my group. I love her to death! She’s so sweet and does a really great job of including everyone. She is so much more mature than her age. Well last night she brought me some pecan tassies. MMMMMMMMM. I love pecan tassies! There was no special reason for my little treat; she just wanted to give me some. And they were SOO GOOD!

Leave a Reply

