What a Crazy Day!

I had a World Civilization test this morning. I have been worrying about this class since the beginning of the semester, and after failing the last test I have been working really hard! Well this morning I felt like I wasn’t completely prepared for the test, so I got up at 5 to get ready for class and study. I do believe it payed off. I should be getting a fairly good grade on the test, I hope.

Tuesdays are crazy, as they consist of four 90 minute classes…ugh!

I’ll be getting in a lot of practicum hours in this week. I love it!!!! I feel like I totally and completely belong in the classroom!

Apparently I passed my sickness off to Craig. He’s been sick for almost a week now. I’m really tired of us not being healthy. 😦 I’m so ready for things to settle down and get back to normal!

Leave a Reply

