Meet Seuss

My sister got me a fish for my birthday. I have a history of killing fish, so we’ll see how long this lasts. He’s a beta fish and I named him Seuss because I got him for my birthday and I share that birthday with Dr. Seuss.


Kula likes Seuss. I put the fishbowl on a shelf in on our bar that is pretty closed in. Closed in enough, anyway, that the cats can’t get IN the fishbowl. That hasn’t stopped Kula from exploring. He’s been up there watching for about 30 minutes now.
So far he hasn’t tried to knock the bowl down or get in. At the moment he’s just curious. We’ll see how long that lasts.
Leave a Reply

