Laptop

My computer’s a piece of crap. Seriously. It takes me forever to do anything on it. I need a new one but have had no luck so far convincing Craig that it really is necessary. 😦

I want a Dell XPS. They’re more expensive than I would have liked, but it should last a LONG time.

Volleyball sucked last night. We’re not a very consistent team, and it was obvious last night. Ugh. We are now 0-4. 😦 VERY frustrating.

And…I got my eyebrows waxed today and they look GREAT. And they finally stopped hurting.

Leave a Reply

