Frustrated

I’m very frustrated with our church situation right now. I left praise team practice tonight and called my mom in tears. I’m just to the point where I’m not growing as a result of church. I can’t even worship anymore because I’m so frustrated with how our “contemporary” service is no longer contemporary. It’s to the point where I no longer look forward to going to church, and I feel like I’d grow more at home doing my own thing.

I feel like I’ve prayed the situation into the ground and am no closer to an answer.

I’m having a very difficult time discerning God’s will in this situation.

Leave a Reply

