I’m So Over Group Work!

It disgusts me.

My Education 221 teacher assigned us all groups to work on projects throughout the semester. One of those projects is a newsletter about what we’ve learned about technology. I was the “go to” person for this newsletter. Everybody was supposed to load their articles onto my USB drive and I’d put it all together. Well, apparently the USB drive got lost somewhere between group member one and two. So the other two people in my group emailed me their articles, which is fine. But I have no idea what happened to members one and two OR my USB drive. Neither of them will email of call me back.

So the newsletter will contain the articles from three out of five group members. Hopefully we won’t get a bad grade for their work being missing. It wasn’t our fault they disappeared. 😦

Leave a Reply

