Quick Update

This is my grandmother, Patricia. She came down this weekend for my sister’s graduation. I love her!


We got to the coliseum an hour early after running some errands downtown. Hence the taking of random pictures. I had to do something!


She’s officially a high school graduate! Scary! 🙂

And for a sneak peek at the new kitchen: here’s the pulls for the drawers. And, if you can’t tell, everything’s now white! Yay!

One thought on “Quick Update

  1. I like the drawer pulls you FINALLY decided on! 🙂 Can’t wait to see the rest. And … do I spot curly hair on your mom’s head?

Leave a Reply

