The Semester That Will Kill Me

So, I didn’t realize until about 2 minutes ago that it’s been 4 days since I last blogged. UGH!

Life is a crazy as it gets right now. This semester is going to be my busiest yet as far as school work goes. Add on to that the rest of the stuff I’ve committed to and you have a recipe for disaster. Or at least a few emotional breakdowns every now and then. We’ll see.

Let me show you my schedule:

Mondays: Class from 9 to 11. Break for lunch. Class from 12:30 to 4:30. Coaching soccer from 5 to 6.

Tuesdays: Teacher assisting at St. John’s from 8 to 11. Small break. Class from 12:30 to 4:30. Volleyball from 7 to 10.

Wednesdays: THE DAY FROM HELL. Seriously. Class from 9 to 11. Small break. Class from 12:30 to 7:30. SEVEN HOURS OF CLASSES. NON STOP. UGH. Luckily one of them is an art class so I’ll have a bit of a stress outlet there.

Thursdays: Teacher assisting at St. John’s from 8 to 11. Big break. Class from 3:30 to 4:30. Another break. Praise team practice from 7 to 9.

Fridays: Class from 9 to 11. FREE DAY! This will be the day that I clean the house, do laundry, grocery shop, study, and try not to lose my mind.

Saturday: Upward Soccer from 9 to 1. Small group from 7 to 10. And I’m still trying to figure out how we’re going to fit 15+ people in our living room for small group.

Sunday: Church from 8:30 to 12. Lunch with Craig’s parents from 1 to 2. Children’s choir from 5 to 6:30.

And it starts all over again on Monday!

If you get a minute, pray for my sanity.

One thought on “The Semester That Will Kill Me

Leave a Reply

