I’ve Been Tagged…

Rita tagged me today so now I have to list 6 things that make me happy and tag six people. So here goes.

Things That Make Me Happy:
1. My husband, Craig Allan Moss. He always brightens my day!
2. My doggie, Kenya. Even though I HATE it when she eats out of the trash can and constantly rings the doorbell, she’s my baby and I LOVE HER!
3. Having a clean house. It doesn’t happen often these days, but I sure do feel better when it’s sparkly clean.
4. Good food. Especially the fattening kind. šŸ™‚
5. Teaching! (You knew I had to put that one down, huh?!)

And I’m supposed to tag 6 more people so that they can tell 6 things that make them happy. Well, Rita would have been one, and Mendy would have been two. But I don’t think I can tag them since they’ve already been tagged?! And the rest of my friends are losers and don’t have blogs. Sadness.

So I only have three people to tag. šŸ˜¦
Lily and Sam and Sheryl

One thought on “I’ve Been Tagged…

Leave a Reply

