Tagged Again!

S tagged me this time! So here I go….

Answer the following questions with single word responses. Then pass on the award to 7 other bloggers:

1. Where is your cell phone? Next to me.
2. Where is your significant other? At work
3. Your hair color? Brown
4. Your mother? What about her? I love her!
5. Your father? I love him to!
6. Your favorite thing? Eating! And sleeping!
7. Your dream last night? really weird
8. Your dream/goal? to be everything God intends for me to be
9. The room you’re in? Dining room
10. Your hobby? jewelry making
11. Your fear? spiders
12. Where do you want to be in six years? with my hubby
13. Where were you last night? at what time? I was studying in the living room some, then I was sleeping in the bedroom.
14. What you’re not? male 🙂
15. One of your wish list items? A dishwasher that works!
16. Where you grew up? Texas, Maryland, SC. I was a military brat, what can I say?!
17. The last thing you did? type that last response
18. What are you wearing? a purple shirt and jeans
19. Your T.V.? doesn’t get used much by me
20. Your pet? my doggie is Kenya. She is awesome. My kitties are Koda and Kula, they are awesome too!
21. Your computer? Necessity
22. Your mood? Tired
23. Missing someone? not really
24. Your car? about to go! Getting a new one within the next 6 months…yay!!!
25. Something you’re not wearing? jewelry.
26. Favorite store? AC Moore 🙂
27. Your Summer? long and busy
28. Love someone? yes, I do!
29. Your favorite color? green
30. When is the last time you laughed? this morning
31. Last time you cried? a few days ago
The 7 People I Tag:
Rita, Mendy, Lily, Sheryl, Holly,
(I only have 5 blogging friends who haven’t yet done this. I need more friends!)
Leave a Reply

