Sorry

Sorry for the lack of updates recently. This is the insane part of the semester when I can barely find time to breathe, let alone blog.

Monday night I had a jewelry party with a few of my friends. It was so nice to just hang out with them and not think about schoolwork.

Tuesday night I spent on the couch with my laptop taking two online quizzes that are due tonight.

Tonight will be spent in class. The rest of the night will be spent writing a paper that’s due tomorrow that I haven’t even started. Yikes!

Thursday night will be praise team practice, which I don’t even look forward to anymore because we’re practicing music that we’re doing for Christmas. Pretty much, George suckered Josh into getting the singers involved so that he’ll have more people in his choir. And I don’t like that. Because I don’t like singing in choirs. Oh well. In a month we’ll be done with it.

What a busy week! But it’s the last full week of classes for the semester. Next week we have Thursday and Friday off for Thanksgiving. The following week we only have classes on Monday. And then exams start. I’ll be finished with exams on Thursday and then I get to start subbing! Yay!

Leave a Reply

