Christmastime!

This is my favorite time of year. I’ve started decorating and my living room looks very festive! I put up the tree last night (while watching Elf, of course!) and woke up this morning, made some oatmeal, and ate breakfast in the living room so I could stare at it! šŸ™‚ I love Christmas decorations. My house smells pretty and looks so fun! It makes me happy.

I’m almost done decorating the kitchen, and then I’m moving on to the dining room, but it will have to wait until tomorrow.

This Christmas is going to be so fun! I have an incredible gift that the whole family is working on for Craig, and we have a special gift for my parents. I’m excited about it. We’re doing Christmas Eve with my family at my house this year and I’m really looking forward to it. It seems like all family gatherings take place at every house except ours, so it will be fun to finally have something festive HERE. It’s going to be a fun Christmas season.

Especially once finals are finished on Thursday. Then I can really relax.

Leave a Reply

