It’s Beginning to Feel a Lot Like Christmas!

For a day or two at least. It’s supposed to heat back up on Christmas Eve. 😦 But at least today felt like Christmas weather.

My family is coming over on Christmas Eve to celebrate and I’m so excited!!! It seems like most of our holidays are spent with the Mosses (who I love) but I miss holidays with my family. So I’m glad I get to do Christmas Eve with them at our house this year.

But that also means I need to do some serious cleaning. And I need to finish Craig’s Christmas gift. Tomorrow will be a busy day.

And possibly very exciting if my friend gets a special present in the morning!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

