Acne Anyone?

Ever since I got pregnant I’ve been breaking out like crazy. It’s painful. My back is the worst, which is horrible because of the bra rubbing against it. Ouch. And now my face is breaking out too. I went and got some Burts Bees face wash and body wash. Rita says it works well, so hopefully it will help.

And I bought some mineral makeup that I LOVE:

It’s more pure than bare minerals and it’s cheaper. Which I always enjoy. 🙂 I got the foundation, blush, bronzer, and a brush for $35. And it covers SO WELL. Obviously it doesn’t cover my acne, but that’s what the face wash is for. But it makes my skin look really even and natural. I love it. I can always use regular foundation on the acne if I have to.

Leave a Reply

