My Babies

It’s been awhile since I’ve had a post dedicated to my animals. So, here goes. πŸ™‚

Say hi to Kula. He thinks he’s king of the baby clothes. This is his favorite place to lay: on the loveseat cushion, right on top of the baby clothes. Spoiled cat.

Kula

“What is that thing in my face?!”

Kula

And here’s Koda. He hates the camera flash and refused to pose for a picture.

Koda

Until I turned off the flash. Then he was fine. πŸ™‚

Koda

And now for my sweet puppy. She doesn’t like to hold still for the camera!

Kenya

Unless she’s distracted outside.

Kenya

I don’t like that WordPress won’t let me individually post pictures. 😦 Nevermind. I figured it out.

One thought on “My Babies

Leave a Reply

