A Tribute to 2009

2009 was an eventful year!  How about a look at all that went on?

  • I became an aunt.
  • At 8+ months pregnant, Craig and I took a vacation to Atlanta.
  • I became a mommy.
  • I became an aunt again.
  • Craig and I celebrated our 2 year wedding anniversary.  It’s been a wonderful two years.
  • I survived (by the grace of God) the most difficult semester of college yet.  Hello, senior year.
  • I received the Certificate of Excellence award for my Praxis score!
  • We celebrated our first Christmas as a family.

It’s been a pretty awesome year, but I’m excited to see what 2010 brings!

Leave a Reply

