Baby #2 Update

How Far Along? 13.5 weeks

Total Weight Gain/Loss: -3 lbs (thank you, morning sickness and yucky feelings)

Maternity Clothes: Not yet.  I’m in that in-between stage where I have to wear a bellyband if I’m wear non-stretchy pants.  But actual maternity clothes are still too big.

Gender: We’ll find out in September

Movement: I felt little flutters today!

What I miss:  waking up and being able to eat breakfast without worrying about it coming back up.

Sleep:  happens.  🙂

Symptoms: Still sick, obviously.  Random gagging.  Waking up at night to pee already.

What I am looking forward to:  Deciding on names.  🙂

Leave a Reply

