Favor, please?

Alright all you faithful blog readers.  I have a Thirty-One favor to ask of you.

I currently have a party open that has yet to qualify.  I really want this party to qualify.  I’m trying to reach some goals that will help me grow my business.  This party needs to qualify to help those goals be met.  And Mendy wants this party to qualify so that she can get all of her lovely free and half-price items!

We’re half way there.  I know we can do this!  So if you’ve ever looked at the catalog and thought “I would really like one of those” NOW is the time to place an order!  Even just ordering a wallet will help.  Everyone needs a wallet, right?!

AND…if you place an order this weekend under the party you’ll be entered into a drawing to receive a FREE personalized thermal tote of your choice.  AND August is $1 embroidery month.  It doesn’t get much better than that!

To order go to my website: www.mythirtyone.com/amybmoss.  Click on “place an order” and then click on “Fall Reveal” to order under the party.  This does two things.  1. – it saves you $4 on shipping.  2. – you are only entered into the drawing if you enter under “Fall Reveal”.  If the idea of ordering on the website scares you a bit, you can email me to place an order and I’ll enter everything for you.

Thanks for all of your help!

Leave a Reply

